logo  
image strip
PROGRAMS

LISTING OF PROGRAMS
STATE CHAPTER
Massachusetts Children's Alliance
14 Beacon Street, Suite 504
Boston, MA 02108
Phone: 617-573-9800
Fax: 617-573-9832
www.machildrensalliance.org
Thomas King, Executive Director
tking@machildrensalliance.org
THE CAPE & ISLANDS (Barnstable, Nantucket & Dukes Counties)
Children’s Cove: The Cape & Islands Child Advocacy Center
PO Box 427
Barnstable, MA 02630
Phone: 508-375-0410
Fax: 508-375-0409
www.childrenscove.org
Stacy Gallagher, Director
sgallagher@barnstablecounty.org
BERKSHIRE COUNTY
Berkshire County Kids’ Place
63 Wendell Ave.
Pittsfield, MA 01201
Phone: 413-499-2800
Fax: 413-496-9327
www.kidsplaceonline.org
Christa Collier, Program Director
ccollier@hillcresteducationalcenters.org
BRISTOL COUNTY
Children's Advocacy Center of Bristol County
58 Arch Sreet
Fall River, MA 02724
Phone: 508-674-6111
Fax: 508-674-6441
www.cacofbc.org
Michelle Loranger, Executive Director
mlc@cacofbc.org
ESSEX COUNTY
Essex Children's Advocacy Center
Eastern District Attorney’s Office
Ten Federal Street, 5th Floor                       
Salem, MA 01970
Phone: 978-745-6610 Ext. 5096
Fax: 978-744-2161
Sharon Chapman, Program Coordinator
sharon.chapman@state.ma.us
HAMPDEN COUNTY
Baystate Family Advocacy Center
50 Maple Street
Springfield, MA 01102
Phone: 413-794-9816
Fax: 413-794-4945
www.baystatehealth.org/fac
Rebekah Paredes, Program Manager
Rebekah.Paredes@baystatehealth.org
MIDDLESEX COUNTY
Middlesex Children's Advocacy Center
Middlesex DA's Office, Child Abuse Unit
15 Commonwealth Avenue
Woburn MA 01801
Phone: 781-897-8400
Fax: 781-897-8401
www.middlesexcac.org
Katharine Folger, Chief, Child Abuse Unit
katharine.folger@state.ma.us
NORFOLK COUNTY
Norfolk Advocates for Children
12 Payson Road
Foxborough, MA 02035
Phone: 508-543-0500 x107
Fax: 508-543-0550
http://www.norfolkadvocatesforchildren.com
Michele Friel Mullen, Program Director
Michele.Friel.Mullen@state.ma.us
NORTHWESTERN DISTRICT (Franklin & Hampshire Counties)
Northwestern Children's Advocacy Center
Northwestern District Attorney's Office
One Court Square
Northampton, MA 01060
Phone: 413-586-9225
Fax: 413-584-3635
http://www.northwesterncac.org/
Susan Loehn, Esq., Director
susan.j.loehn@state.ma.us
PLYMOUTH COUNTY
Plymouth County Children’s Advocacy Center
309 Pleasant Street
Brockton MA 02301
Phone: 508-580-3383
Fax: 508-580-0128
http://www.mass.gov/daplymouth/cac/cac.html
Nicole Richardi, Director
Nicole.Richardi@state.ma.us
SUFFOLK COUNTY
Children's Advocacy Center of Suffolk County
989 Commonwealth Avenue
Boston MA 02215
Phone: 617-779-2146
Fax: 617-779-2196
http://www.suffolkcac.org/
Susan Goldfarb, Executive Director
cac@suf.state.ma.us
WORCESTER COUNTY
Children's Advocacy Center of Worcester County
Worcester County District Attorney’s Office, Child Abuse Unit

180 Main Street
Worcester, MA 01608
Phone: 508-792-0214
Fax: 508-756-8675
http://www.worcesterda.com
Courtney Sans, ADA/Unit Chief
courtney.sans@state.ma.us
Listing of Programs
What do CAC's Do?